What’s Bloomin

Things have been busy here on The Hill. Critter care keeps me occupied most of the time but I took a few minutes to take some photos of what’s bloomin around here.

I’m really happy with the new colors of Echinacea

DSCN3091

DSCN3084

DSCN3085

DSCN3086

I REALLY love this one with the curled petals!

DSCN3088

The Calla Lilies have more blooms than ever.

DSCN3077

I moved these Callas last fall so they don’t have as many blooms as the others. Can’t wait til next year though. I love these colors!

DSCN3098

DSCN3099

The Mordens Pink Lythrym makes me happy

DSCN3073 

As does the Bee Balm

DSCN3074

And the Crocosmia

DSCN3070

 

I guess they all make me happy

DSCN3071

DSCN3080

DSCN3082

DSCN3083

DSCN3093

DSCN3094

DSCN3096

The gardens are all pretty lush this year with all of the rain we’ve had. I have a lot of work to get done out there if this silly beaver would stop taking up all of my time and attention!

DSCN3062

This entry was posted in Around the House, Baby beaver saga 2015 - Michi, Sassy Cat Hill House, Gardens and Other Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s Bloomin

  1. Penny says:

    So gorgeous, Lisa!

  2. Capri K says:

    Very beautimous Schmenky! You have the touch!

Leave a Reply

