What’s Bloomin

I took full advantage of the rainy day to recharge and rest my aching back.

I’m waiting for the ground to dry up a little bit before heading back out this morning.

In between the showers yesterday I went out and snapped a few photos of what’s bloomin here on Sassy Cat Hill 

Spring has sprung… enjoy!

DSCN2571

DSCN2551

DSCN2554

DSCN2555

DSCN2561

DSCN2565

DSCN2567

DSCN2566

DSCN2570

This entry was posted in Around the House, Gardens and Other Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s Bloomin

  1. Brenda Hoak says:

    Beautiful pictures, love the beavers, have the pleasure of working with Mr C, can’t wait to bring my grand daughter to see all your critters and for myself enjoy the beautiful flowers, you definitely have a very green thumb, oh and you said the pond was off level, I work with Mr C, doesn’t stop with the pond LOL

Leave a Reply

