Sunday Stroll 1-4-2015

It’s a beautiful day for a stroll on The Hill at a nice balmy 65 degrees! Don’t be too envious Michigan folk… the bottom is dropping out after today!

I’ve got the beaves out enjoying the fresh air.

DSCN2166

This is Casanova, he is residing here until the new neighbors can get his enclosure built.

DSCN2167

My pretty dirty pony

DSCN2171

These 4 shadow me whenever I’m in the yard

DSCN2172

DSCN2173

Unless they are helping Mr. C in the garage

DSCN2188

DSCN2190

These are our Chukkars… I suppose I should give them names

DSCN2174

DSCN2175

And Baby Julio is still crowing for his his chicks

DSCN2181

DSCN2178

Mr C is looking forward to watching his Lions this afternoon while I’m meeting my friend to go and cut willow branches for the beavers. Happy Sunday Y’all.

This entry was posted in Around the House, Baby Beaver Saga 2014, Chickens, Other Critters, Sunday Strolls, Wildlife Rehab. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stroll 1-4-2015

  1. deb says:

    Enjoyed the stroll, miss you and your critters! Nice to meet Casanova, he sure has beautiful colors and a full set of feathers. You must tell us about the Chukkars.

  2. Capri K says:

    The four followers made me laugh, very nice stroll! Ditto Deb,Don’t think I have met them.

Leave a Reply

