BB’s New Digs

I’ve been working on the beaver room in the basement since BB is getting a little too big for the bath tub these days.

Today was her first day checking out her new digs.

DSCN1012

DSCN1016

DSCN1017

 

As you can see I won’t be any competition for my professional muralist friends!

I tried.

This entry was posted in Baby Beaver Saga 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to BB’s New Digs

  1. Penny says:

    Oh. My heavens!!! You are faaaaar too modest. That is spectacular! I love the mural, the tub, the deck…..everything! I would hire you in two seconds flat. Such an awesome job. Amazing. And BB is giving it two paws up! Is that a drain in the bottom of the tub? Did you actually put in plumbing?

  2. caprilis says:

    The basement had roughed in plumbing for a bathroom so I use the drain in the floor, it works out great! And thank you.

  3. That’s it. I’m hanging up my brushes! This is actually really good, Lisa… ESPECIALLY for your first! Wish I had been able to help you but you did a fantastic job!

  4. Capri K says:

    It looks right nice!!!
    Where did you put the previous residents?

  5. Laurie says:

    I think it is awesome. BB is the luckiest beaver ever to have his own mural!

  6. deb says:

    Sorry for the late comment, Lis’….takes me a while to get caught up after vacation. But I just couldn’t pass up this opportunity to gush about your accomplishment! You have no fear! And the outcome is something to be very proud of, its just beautiful.

Leave a Reply

