Mission Accomplished!

I’ve had something on my to-do list for the past month or so.

I told you all about Kibbles, our rafter-cat in this post.

I’d noticed awhile back that she hasn’t been grooming herself well and was becoming matted, but she has the uncanny ability to read my mind and knows when I’m planning a grooming session and keeps herself just out of reach. But today I tricked her!

DSCN0938

She feels SO much better now!

DSCN0934

And we’ve got an extra cat!

DSCN0939

This entry was posted in The Sassy Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Mission Accomplished!

  1. Capri K says:

    And how did Miss Kibbles enjoy that experience???!!! She looks very purty!

  2. deb says:

    I’m thinking it might be hard for Kibbles to groom herself while balanced on the rafters. Cats are not that easy to outsmart, either!

  3. Laurie says:

    Cat fur art — is this the latest fad????

  4. Pingback: Floored!! | Life On Sassy Cat Hill

Leave a Reply

