Good Morning!

Every time I walk into the sunroom I’m am greeted by this face

DSCN0791

Accompanied by loud caterwauling until I stuff that mouth with food

DSCN0792

That goes on all day, every day from sun up til sundown. God bless the bird rehabbers!

BB and CC are keeping me busy. They love pool time outside

DSCN0772

But this is my favorite view

DSCN0789

DSCN0790

How sweet is THAT!?!

This entry was posted in Baby Beaver Saga 2014, Wildlife Rehab. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Good Morning!

  1. Penny says:

    Oh my goodness! Baby bird looks very demanding! I’m sure he/she sounds even more so! But really awesome pictures! The beavers are precious beyond words. I just wanna kiss em! They are adorable. I know you are totally loving them being there.

  2. Capri K says:

    I am glad they have each other!

  3. Laurie says:

    You don’t have to chew the food for the bird — do you?!?!?!
    The little furries look so cute and happy to have a sibling.

  4. Barb says:

    Lisa, I’m so glad you have a second beaver – they’ll be good for each other. You should have heard the “Awwwwww” when I got to the picture of them sleeping nose to nose! so adorable! Bless you for taking care of these lovely creatures!

  5. JoanieK says:

    This is just about the cutest thing I’ve ever seen! They’re so cute together.

Leave a Reply

