I Think We’ve Got a Name!

It came to me in the early Sunday morning hours during feeding time.

Penny unknowingly already posted it in the comments of the Sunday Stroll post!

Thanks for all of your great suggestions, but we’re gonna call her…

B.B.

Just think of all of the possibilities…

Beautiful Beaver, Beanie Baby, Busy Beaver, Be’Be’, Butter Butt, Butter Ball, Blunder Bus, Busy Bee, Bumpkin Bottom, Boom Boom, B.B. Queen (or King)… Y’all know how I love the nicknames!

I could go on and on… Now bring on your ideas! What does B.B. stand for in your brilliant minds.

 

This entry was posted in Baby Beaver Saga 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Think We’ve Got a Name!

  1. Penny says:

    I love it! And it is too funny I typed it this morning ….truth is I’m on the iPad and was too lazy to peck out baby beaver! Ha! But let’s pretend I’m just psychic like that 🙂 BB is adorable, and the name is perfect.

  2. Laurie says:

    I like it — all your words for the BB are cute, but I especially like B B King or Queen.

Leave a Reply

