Stupid Cute

Annette King-Tucker is a wildlife rehabilitator in Oklahoma. She often refers to some of her wild babies as being “stupid-cute” The term definitely applies to baby beaver kits! I don’t think you can get much cuter!

For size comparison purposes…

DSCN0690

DSCN0689

This baby has stolen my heart. Even though we don’t know the sex, (which can only be determined with an x-ray), I’ve decided to refer to ‘it’ as a SHE because I want it to be a girl. I’ll still have figure out a name that could be either boy or girl. I HOPE to be able to get an x-ray done at some point so I know for sure!

I’ll just leave you with a bunch of images to make you smile.

DSCN0662

DSCN0667

DSCN0669

DSCN0674

Now THAT is stupid cute!

This entry was posted in Baby Beaver Saga 2014, Wildlife Rehab. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stupid Cute

  1. Penny says:

    Seriously stupid cute!!!!

  2. deb says:

    SHE is very photogenic!

  3. Laurie says:

    okay –unisex names: Bobby/Bobbi, Danny/Dani, Ronnie, Sammy/Sammi, Terry/Terri

Leave a Reply

