Garden View Condo

I released Seamus and Sheela this morning. But they didn’t go far… apparently they decided to move into the condo with the lovely view of the garden that has sat vacant since I put it up a few years ago.

DSCN8163

Sheela clearly liked the posh comfort of the release cage and decided to bring some of the linens along with them.

DSCN8165

DSCN8168

DSCN8170

SIGH… my babies have grown.

Clearly they are also very smart!

DSCN8171

This entry was posted in Wildlife Rehab. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Garden View Condo

  1. Penny says:

    Oh.my.gosh! They are too cute! How sweet that your “released” babies have chosen the comforts of home 🙂 I love this!

  2. Laurie says:

    Sheela is very smart. Looks like her nest will be very comfortable. Pretty soon, you may have a new squirrel family to meet.

  3. Capri K says:

    I could just squwunch her!!! Smart cookie!

  4. deb says:

    Its nice when the children don’t move too far away!

Leave a comment