My Ticket to Easy Street!

DSCN5266

I’m gonna be RICH!!!

This entry was posted in The Sassy Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Ticket to Easy Street!

  1. Penny says:

    Hahaha! That is awesome!

  2. Laurie says:

    This I want to see !!!

  3. Lin says:

    I’m sorry…that just really creeps me out !!! (do beavers shed?) lol

  4. capriP says:

    LOL!!

  5. Capri K says:

    Shall I save ours for you too?
    Who wants to be a MILLIN-AIR (said like the guy in Slum Dog Millionaire!!!)

Leave a Reply

