What’s Poppin

I posted this pic the other day…

Pudgie, pet portraits, yard 4-12 045

this morning…

garden shots4-21-2012 001

Other things poppin in the gardens this morning…

garden shots4-21-2012 002

garden shots4-21-2012 003

garden shots4-21-2012 004

garden shots4-21-2012 007

 

Ajuga is under appreciated, you need to change your perspective sometimes…

garden shots4-21-2012 006

Remember these planters from last year?

Sunday Stroll 6-26-11 045

Look at all of the baby million bells poppin!

garden shots4-21-2012 009

I love springtime!

This entry was posted in Sassy Cat Hill House, Gardens and Other Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What’s Poppin

  1. Laurie says:

    Lovely photos. Things aren’t quite as advanced here but still way ahead of schedule. I’m not a big fan of high temps, especially in April.

  2. Capri K says:

    Glorious, as usual!!
    All I have growing is weeds at the moment.
    You have been a busy Blobber lately and I LOVE it!!!!!!! 7!

  3. capriA says:

    Ajuga IS underappreciated. By me. Although you make it look pretty amazing. Remember when you thought I didn’t like creeping Jenny? I’ve always loved it and took a bunch of yours home to Michigan years ago. It has filled many garden spots and pots. The gift that keeps on giving…. It was Ajuga I said I didn’t care for. But of course, YOURS is beaufitful!

  4. warrenp94 says:

    I loves the irises! I wish I had more!

Leave a Reply

