We Match!

Last week I took Pudge for a walk and the sunshine on his fur was so beautiful!

I thought to myself…

I wish my hair was that color”

Then it hit me, I have the knowledge and technology to make it happen!

Easter weekend 2012 027

Easter weekend 2012 034

Easter weekend 2012 033

I think I got it pretty close!

In other news this Easter weekend,

The crazy Dog Family came for a visit! Somehow the camera only focused on the Crazy Dog Baby though.

He is almost always smiling!

Easter weekend 2012 003

Easter weekend 2012 006

He wants a kitty!

Easter weekend 2012 007

On Easter Mr. C and I took a walk on The Greenway

Easter weekend 2012 020

Easter weekend 2012 022

Easter weekend 2012 016

I do SO love a beautiful weeping willow!

And we got to see this Black Crowned Night Heron catch a fish.

Easter weekend 2012 023 

Easter weekend 2012 024

I hope that your Easter was as beautiful and blessed as ours!

This entry was posted in Around the House, I'm Thankful for, Sunday Strolls, The New Baby Beaver Chronicles, wildlife sightings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Match!

  1. Capri K says:

    LOOK at all of your beaver brown hairs!!!!! Lady Lovely-Locks!
    That’s a sweet Boy there!
    Glad you and Mr. C had a good Easter.

  2. Laurie says:

    Your arms must be in great shape from carrying Pudge around. Love the hair color.

Leave a Reply

