Spring Is In the Air

Pudge in the pool misc 016

Yesterday was beyond beautiful!

The sun was shining, the breeze was warm and flowers were blooming!

Pudge in the pool misc 018

Pudge in the pool misc 022

Pudge in the pool misc 020

Pudge in the pool misc 019

I got my first gardening blister of the year preparing the soil in the veggie garden.

Pudge in the pool misc 046

We took Pudge on a big adventure! I’ll post a video as soon as I get it uploaded.

I SO wish I had a full wetsuit so I could join him!

Pudge in the pool misc 026

Pudge in the pool misc 030

Pudge in the pool misc 039

Pudge in the pool misc 038

Pudge in the pool misc 035

Pudge in the pool misc 034

Today it is going to be in the mid 70s, but with some crazy winds blowing in so I’m not sure if I’ll be able to get back out and enjoy it much.

I went to painting class on Wednesday and almost finished my second painting… I guess it’s not horrible.

Pudge in the pool misc 013

This entry was posted in Odds and Ends, Sassy Cat Hill House, Gardens and Other Stuff, The New Baby Beaver Chronicles, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Is In the Air

  1. Capri K says:

    Pudge must have felt like he was at the OCEAN!
    I can’t believe your garden! it snowed here last night for about the third time this winter. Just a freakishly strange season.
    Go on with your bad self, that flower is beautimous!!!

  2. Laurie says:

    I guess you must have missed that snow that flew through last weekend — the flowers wouldn’t be nearly so happy if they had been buried in the white stuff.
    You art work is great — that flower is happy, too!
    Pudge looks pleased with his own pond.

Leave a Reply

