Merry Christmas to You!

I haven’t felt much like posting lately, feeling kind of weepy and missing DaMaMa a whole lot.

MaMa

But, I’m thankful that we’ll be spending Christmas Eve with the Crazy Dog Family for the Feast of Seven Fishes.

There is no way I could stay sad when they have the happiest, smiliest baby in the entire world!

Mr.C went last year and he said the food is not to be believed!

My contribution will be dessert, a tiramisu layer cake… yum!

I also have a house full of company to look forward to! They are coming the day after Christmas until New Years Day! Woot! Woot!!

I wish you all a wonderful and joy-filled Christmas and a very blessed New Year.  XOXOXOX

 

This entry was posted in Friends and Family, I'm Thankful for. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas to You!

  1. Laurie says:

    I know that weepy feeling, too. However, I tell myself that that is the last thing she would want of me and I get it under control (always the obedient daughter!!!). Your Christmas Eve celebration sounds like fun — and that is one smiley baby!

    Merry Christmas.

  2. capriP says:

    I am missing her too……she and I had a nice sunset beach walk together this evening. Miss you too!

  3. deb says:

    Yes, I am missing her too. And I keep thinking over and over about last year at this time. I can hardly believe its been a year.
    We celebrated Vigilia when I was young, polish style….have a wonderful time. What a cute baby that little guy is!
    Merry Christmas….see you Monday!!!!

  4. Capri K says:

    I have thought of her too and have been praying for your family. Merry Christmas Dear Friend.

Leave a Reply

