Sunrise Rooster Mosaic 2

You may remember this rooster mosaic commission that I completed a while ago.

2 commissions and Grady 003

Well the gal who commissioned it showed it to someone and they loved it so much that they wanted one similar!

So here is the result, completed yesterday…

sunrise rooster mosaic 2 001

I like this one better than the first, what about you?

I hope the client is happy with it!

Update for Capri D… 3/4” glass tile edging

DSCN3829

 

This entry was posted in mosaics. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sunrise Rooster Mosaic 2

  1. Deb says:

    I love them both, just gorgeous! I like the new guys stance and the “offcenteredness” of the background. I’m intrigued by your edges, wondering how you finish them?????

  2. Laurie says:

    They are both beautiful. I’m kind of partial to the first one — I think it’s those red neck feathers.

  3. capriP says:

    first one…..but hard to pick!

  4. Capri K says:

    BEE-youtimous!!!!
    I like both but the second roosters attitude seems to be……..prouder.
    Purty, purty!

  5. krystyn says:

    I do like the second one best – he is cocky! Hahahahahaha! I am so funny! They are both beautiful, just like you.

  6. warren says:

    Awesome! They are both beautiful!

  7. Marlene says:

    Can’t decide. Love them both. The colors are a little more mutes on the second one.

Leave a Reply

