Almost Famous!

WJLA Channel 7 news weather guy, Adam Caskey was asking for photos of local fall color so I sent him a few shots that I snapped at sundown. I never really imagined that he would really put it on the air, but he did and he really did visit my website too.

Turn up the volume on the video because I had to rewind it and use my camera to video the television.

This entry was posted in Around the House, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Almost Famous!

  1. Penny says:

    Hey, that’s pretty cool! Nice picture that you sent in, too.

  2. Capri K says:

    Oh my GOODNESS!!! You’re a star!
    Can I have your autograph?

  3. warren says:

    Stay grounded…don’t get all “I’m so famous now…I’d like to thank the little people…bring me a small dog to carry around”

  4. Laurie says:

    I’m not surprised that someone with such artistic talent would take a winning photo. Nice job.

Leave a Reply

