Two Commissions and a Baby

After company left I came down with a vicious case of swimmers ear so I haven’t felt like doing too much.

I did manage to complete two mosaic commissions though!

A rooster…

2 commissions and Grady 004

Morning Glory vines…

2 commissions and Grady 005

I also had a visit from my friend Shannon and finally got to meet Mr. Grady!

He is the sweetest little boy and since his Mom is a wildlife biologist he was sure to enjoy meeting a baby beaver!

Although Pudge wasn’t too sure about HIM!

2 commissions and Grady 001

I have another baby boy to meet soon… the Crazy Dog People had a little boy too!

 

This entry was posted in mosaics, The New Baby Beaver Chronicles. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Two Commissions and a Baby

  1. Basic Living says:

    I love the picture of Mr. Grady and Pudge! They are both adorable.

    The two mosaics are absolutely gorgeous. You are so very talented. The rooster mosaic took my breath away!

  2. deb says:

    I love the morning glories too! Your backgrounds on both pieces are as lovely as the focal points. Mr. Grady is a cutie!

  3. caprik says:

    I think the rooster is spectacular!!!! You gals and your roosties!

    Glad your ear is better, poor Baby.

  4. Both are magnificent but I especially like the vines! Your work is incredible!

  5. kat says:

    Wow, great work on the mosaics. Roosters are a favorite of mine.

Leave a Reply

