Lovin the Birds!

My friend Michele came yesterday to add a couple of Gold finches to the tree mural . I LOVE them!

Thanks Michele!

goldfinches in mural 003

goldfinches in mural 002

goldfinches in mural 001

This entry was posted in Around the House, Friends and Family, I'm Thankful for, Odds and Ends. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lovin the Birds!

  1. Thank YOU, Lisa! For the smoothie, the eggs, the plants and the company. If this keeps up, I’m going to have to start paying YOU to let me come paint! 😉 So does this mean you’re HAPPY with the goldfinches??

    • caprilis says:

      Extremely happy!
      Sorry if I didn’t make it CLEAR…
      you know I’m muddy!
      Besides, I’m distracted by my beaver! lol

  2. Abby says:

    Lisa I stumbled upon a Youtube site that I think you might like:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/CuteGirlsHairstyles

    The question is, can you top these ladies?

    -Abby

  3. CapriP says:

    Can’t wait to see it !! Have fun this weekend!!

  4. deb says:

    They are gorgeous…yes, have a fun hootenany weekend!

Leave a Reply

