Uh OH… he’s a Big-un!!

The bear that usually frequents the birdfeeders is a very well-behaved young lady. But last night this big bruin showed up!

Clearly he’s been fighting a bit!

big male bear 4-11 003

big male bear 4-11 021

Look at that PAW!

big male bear 4-11 007

big male bear 4-11 019

This entry was posted in Around the House, wildlife sightings. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Uh OH… he’s a Big-un!!

  1. deb says:

    Don’t you love that webcam! If he comes to the door, I’m sure he only is looking for a little first aid.

  2. stacey says:

    I think I would ditch the bird feeders and just put a pile on the ground !

  3. caprik says:

    I hope I don’t run into BearScab-us when I visit! He makes me skeert!

Leave a Reply

