Bathroom Project Update

I had HOPED to be posting pictures of a completed bathroom today; but as with most projects, we hit a few snafus along the way.

Those things have been worked out and I laid the final tile this morning. Tomorrow I’ll grout and do some touch up painting. Hopefully I’ll have it all complete in a few days.

When I was choosing the tile I wanted to somewhat match the linoleum ‘faux tile’ that we put down a few years back.

tiles 002

I had it narrowed down to a few choices but was having a hard time deciding which would look the best. Then I got a little kiss on the cheek and the choice was clear, right there on the box…

tiles 001

How perfect is THAT!?

This entry was posted in Home Improvement projects. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bathroom Project Update

  1. deb says:

    The perfect marketing ploy for us! Can’t wait to see it.

  2. caprik says:

    Capri’s!!!!
    It’s looking beautimous!

  3. capriP says:

    as perfect as perfect gets!!!

Leave a Reply

