What I’ve Been Doing

As I told you yesterday, I’ve been holed up in my ‘studio’ for the past few days working on some mosaics.

These are the results, not yet grouted…

Poppies and daisies on slate roof tile

mosaics 001

Glass on glass sunflower…

mosaics 002

Inspired by my little munkie…

mosaics 003

I still need to put the back ground in this one… oh joy

mosaics 004

This entry was posted in mosaics. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to What I’ve Been Doing

  1. Basic Living says:

    You are SO talented. They are just beautiful. Just beautiful. *sigh*

  2. deb says:

    Both Jeff and I are loving your new mosaics. The flowers are so detailed and beautiful. And you have captured the chippy perfectly.

  3. warren says:

    How did you know? They are just my size…and with my birthday coming up in a few short weeks…you shouldn’t have!

  4. Laurie --sister says:

    I AM IN AWE OF YOUR TALENT. KRYSTYN WOULD KILL FOR THE POPPIES AND I REALLY LIKE THE ONE YOU HAVEN’T FINISHED YET. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

  5. CapriP says:

    You ROCK!!!!!!!!!!

  6. caprik says:

    Each and every one is BEAUTIMOUS!!
    Every time I see your new work I am reminded of your WHINING making the first one!!! How did you go from that to THIS????

Leave a Reply

