Rain Day!

Woke up to a rainy morning today so I was happy to stay home and get a few things done around the house.

How much do I love a clean and organized refrigerator…

001

Almost as much as I love a steaming pot of homemade chicken soup…

002

I also went down to my glass studio and worked on a birthday present for a good part of the day after I got home from getting my teeth cleaned.

003

No cavities!

All in all, a good day!

 

This entry was posted in I'm Thankful for, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rain Day!

  1. deb says:

    Chobani yogurt, half and half (although I get the one with chemicals), guacamole….and homemade chicken soup, I am having refrigerator envy.

  2. caprik says:

    I remember at the salon when your day was slow, you would clean the frige, or re-arrange the back room!

    I noticed the yogurt too, I didn’t know you could get it in a big carton like that. I have only ever seen little bitty ones.

    You would be unhappy with our frige. Maybe I’ll get to that today since I have to clean for CareGroup tonight anyway.

    Although ours is STUFFED with leftovers! City chicken, cheesy potatos and yummy green beans!

    You are VERY productive Schmenkatta!

  3. warren says:

    That clean refrig confuses me…I wouldn’t know how to live!

Leave a Reply

