Happy Birthday Mr.C.

Today is a big, BIG day!!!

blog stuff 2

Mr. C is Fifty years old!

F.I.F.T.Y.!

The big five-oooooohhhhhhhhhh!

And when I was thinking about the fact that our 25th wedding anniversary is this year,

I asked him…

“Do you realize that I’ve been with you for half of your whole life?!”

Do you know what he said?

He said…

“The BEST half!”

Is it any wonder that I love him so much??

Happy Birthday Mr C!

Here’s to at least another 50! I love you!

This entry was posted in Friends and Family, Odds and Ends, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday Mr.C.

  1. Steph says:

    Happy Birthday Uncle C!!!! Hope it’s a wonderful one for you!

  2. caprik says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY Mr. C!!!!!

    Schmenky and I have had MANY conversations about our mates, and we both agree; we chose wisely!

    You are a wonderful, kind hearted, faithful, honest, thoughtful, loyal man. And we love you.

    Have a great year doing all the things you love to do, Old Man.

  3. caprik says:

    P.S. What kind of cake is that? Can I have a schnibble?

Leave a Reply

