Brutus Babycake’s Boo Boo B’s

They’re gone…

100_3995

Mr C. says that his meow is decidedly higher pitched now.

Brut seems to have forgiven me after a couple of days in confinement while he was healing up. Poor old guy, the end of an era.

My friend and fellow rehabber,Stacey, took a few days off and dropped off some visitors for me to take care of while she is gone. Three squirrels and this lil sweetie pie…

100_3997

The garden is blooming like crazy… I will have to get out and get some pictures to share with you.

On tap for today is getting my hanging baskets put together

Happy Saturday!

This entry was posted in The Sassy Cats, Wildlife Rehab. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Brutus Babycake’s Boo Boo B’s

  1. Basic Living says:

    Awwwww! It looks like that baby opossum is smiling! What a cutie.

  2. deb says:

    Maybe BABYCAKES BRUTUS will BEHAVE himself now, get into less BRAWLS, and not get so BRUISED and BATTERED. That’s the first time I’ve ever seen a possum baby!

  3. caprik says:

    I agree, now maybe Big Bully Brutus will stay home where he Belongs and stop Brutalizing the neighborhood Boys since he no longer has his Bodacious Beefcake Balls!!

    That baby possum is cute! It doesn’t look quite so rattish.

  4. warren says:

    You know what?

    Cat butt!

  5. Carol Braden says:

    Priscilla is the cutest little thing-she makes me so happy! I’ve shared you blob with my students (had to skip by the BBBBB quicklike) and they are in love with you, your gardens, and all your critters.

Leave a Reply

