Happy Sigh

Is there anything as satisfying as freshly mulched flower beds?

100_3913

100_3916

100_3915

Today, I would have to say “NO” !

My allergies have never been worse, every muscle in my body is aching, but I am one happy camper. I only wish I was finished!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Sigh

  1. Laurie --sister says:

    Your yard looks lovely — someday I hope to see it in person.

  2. Penny says:

    Positively beautiful!

  3. deb says:

    Beautiful, and alot of work!

  4. caprik says:

    Looks GREAT!
    You are WAY ahead of me.

  5. Julie says:

    I dropped by from Penny’s blog, I just read some of your posts and I really enjoyed what I read.
    Snoopy, skydiving and the glider…..wow right up my alley. So much life to live!
    Thank you for sharing.

    • caprilis says:

      Thanks for stopping in Julie! I checked out your blog too, always appy to ‘meet’ another nature nut!
      Check out the story of Paddy, the orphaned baby beaver that I raised.

Leave a Reply

