Lazy Monday Morning

After a weekend of beautiful weather and hard work in the yard I’m grateful for a rainy morning so I can sit around and rest my weary muscles for a bit.
I’ll probably head downstairs and play with some glass in a little while, but this morning has been lazy. Mrs. Schmenkman gifted me with the supreme time-eater of all time… the Bookworm game. I want to share with her my all time high game…

Now THERE is a challenge for ya Schmenk!

This entry was posted in I'm Thankful for. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lazy Monday Morning

  1. deb says:

    Ahh yes, that crack will make an hour feel like a minute. You hit 2 MILLION! I guess I better stick to sudoku. Congratulations!!!

  2. caprik says:

    WOW!!! I am in awe of your greatness! STUPENDOUS!!!

    The Boy is going to be green with envy!

    My top word is FUMER for 5330 points.

  3. caprik says:

    BTW, Ab-Cat told me about this post!

  4. Kat says:

    I got to 750,000, and have been trying not to touch it since then.

Leave a Reply

