Hummingbird Picture Frame

Here is my latest completed project…

I’m experimenting with different edges because I’m having problems with the grout edging chipping off.

I’m redoing the edges of the rooster, the heron and the hummingbirds with different things and will post pics when I’m done.
Today however, I will be outside getting my hands all dirty cuz it’s sunny and headed for SEVENTY DEGREES!
I’m doin a happy dance!!!

This entry was posted in mosaics. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hummingbird Picture Frame

  1. Pingback: Birdhouse Garden Decor

  2. deb says:

    Lovely! Looking forward to hearing the results of the edge experiments.

  3. caprik says:

    That is DELICIOUS!!!! Who’s on a roll??!!
    Especially like the Sassy in the mirror!

  4. Laurie --sister says:

    Beauteous.

Leave a Reply

