It’s Finally Over!!

I can finally declare that Christmas is down and PUT AWAY at Chesley!
It should have been finished awhile ago but due to several different circumstances my boss asked me to leave it up for awhile longer. I got started yesterday and finished up this afternoon in a marathon of undecorating.
No traditional workouts for the past two days, but I figure that 950,000 trips up and down the stairs at Chesley have to count for something! Unfortunately, my pedometer fell off and broke so I didn’t have my steps counted. By the way my legs feel it must have been about 10 miles a day!

For now… I’m on vacation! In a few days I’ll be headed to visit my BFF and my family… I’m soooo looking forward to some bigs hugs from everyone!

This entry was posted in 2010 Health and Fitness Log, Chesley. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Finally Over!!

  1. caprik says:

    Your room awaits you!!

  2. deb says:

    Hugs await you!

Leave a Reply

