WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

We got a Wii!!!!
I got my Christmas bonus and promptly went to Costco and got the Wii system and Wii fit Plus.Now I’ll be all set for my New Year’s resolution to lose this extra poundage that certain prescription drugs have added to my already overloaded system.
The Crazy Dog Lady came down this afternoon to hold my hand and help me get the whole thing connected and set up. I’m so thankful for her!
We are expecting a huge snow storm to start tonight…. possible 20″ or more! Glad we have a new game to keep us occupied!

This entry was posted in I'm Thankful for, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

  1. caprik says:

    Are you digging out? I heard you Guy’s were supposed to get a bunch.
    I was surprised we got a little, nothing to be concerned about though.

    I was looking at the Wii Fit at the store yesterday. I’ll have to try yours in May!

    Stay warm and cozy!

Leave a Reply

