Welcome Visitors!!!

Suzanne at Chickens In The Road has added her readers blog links in her blog as a way to say thank you for all of the votes. She’s sweet that way!
Anyway, I checked my stats and saw quite a surge coming from C.I.T.R. So I wanted to say thank you for visiting! I hope you’ll stay and read awhile!
I urge you to read all about Paddy, my orphaned baby beaver. Warning, the story doesn’t have a happy ending, but there sure was a LOT of joy she brought to us during the year we had her.
Thanks again for checking out Sassy Cat Hill… y’all come back now… ya hear!?! And leave a comment with a link to your blog so I can return the visit!

VOTE FOR SUZANNE HERE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome Visitors!!!

  1. caprik says:

    WOW! A lot of people are wanting her to win!!! Is she close?

Leave a Reply

