Another quick vote a day if you would…

A while back I asked y’all to vote for Suzanne at Chickens In the Road.
She is in a contest for a paying job!
She won the first round!
Now she is in the finals and she needs your votes to win.
She is one of my favorite feel good bloggers so please
vote here for her!You can vote once a day from each of your computers until December 7th.
She really needs this so help her out please… every day if you can!

Check out her blog too… it’ll make you long for the simple life!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another quick vote a day if you would…

  1. Darlene says:

    Stopped by from Suzanne’s. She should be hired full time so we can read her more than once.

    I’m so sorry to read that your beaver didn’t make it. That’s the hardest part of giving our hearts to our animals. All my pets are rescue that find me. With each one I say I’m not getting another pet and as soon or slightly before they pass another one is on my door step. I have no idea how they find me. It must be a God thing.

    Have a blessed day.

    xo

    • caprilis says:

      Thanks for visiting Sassy Cat Hill Darlene.
      Yep, I think God gives orphans, rescues and strays to those he knows will care greatly for them.
      I’m going to check your blog out as soon as I get a minute!

Leave a Reply

