Wedding Arrangements

I’ve been busy working on some flower arrangements for my friend and former employer’s son’s wedding.
We worked together on all of the table arrangements last week. (we used branches and artificials) and I forgot to get pics.
Last night and this morning were the fresh arrangements for the buffet tables and the bar. I think they turned out pretty cool.

For the two buffet tables…
Wedding arrangements 004

And for the bar…
Wedding arrangements 007

I had nothing to do with the cake, but it is so pretty I needed to take a picture even though it was still in the box….
Wedding arrangements 008

This entry was posted in Odds and Ends, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wedding Arrangements

  1. Capri P says:

    wish I had hired you for Erin;s wedding!

  2. deb says:

    They are gorgeous. The plumes of grass are so pretty, you picked them at just the right time.

Leave a Reply

