Front Porch Sittin

My new blogging friend, Angie, at Homegrown posted a picture of her beautiful and inviting front porch. She asked that other people do the same and send her a link so she can come visit.
Since I love my porch too I decided to join in…
Welcome to Sassy Cat Hill
Around the Hill 049

There must be a cat on the porch at all times (in this case on the step)
Around the Hill 050

The front porch furniture is looking mighty empty right now
Around the Hill 053

The side porch is too
Around the Hill 054

Hopefully, if all goes well, those seats will be filled with company soon!

But the best part of the porch…
…this VIEW!
Around the Hill 055
Around the Hill 056

Ahhhhh yes, I think a long slow glass of icy lemonade is in order!
Life IS good!

Check out Angie’s place and if you decide to join in on the porch sittin let me know too!

This entry was posted in I'm Thankful for, Sassy Cat Hill House, Gardens and Other Stuff, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Front Porch Sittin

  1. Angie says:

    Gorgeous! Your view is better than mine. I remember seeing your before and after yard photos and I must say you have an oasis framing your porch. I love it! Tell me what is in your flower pots. We should do a “root-a-slip’ plant exchange. LOL

  2. caprik says:

    Beautimous!!
    Lets go sit out there with a Schnizzle and chat!

  3. deb says:

    Your front porch is one of my most favorite places.

  4. Angi says:

    I dream of having a porch like yours one day…
    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

