Another I HATE Nature Day

Mr. C just came in and informed me that he found Howard’s body while cutting the grass. He said a hawk got him from the looks of it.
Right now, I’m giving Old Mother Nature the finger!
I just don’t like her at all today.

So now Hannah is by herself and Howard is buried next to the other twin that I never even got a chance to name.

This entry was posted in Sassy Cat Hill House, Gardens and Other Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Another I HATE Nature Day

  1. caprik says:

    I’m sorry, Dear.

  2. ::hugs:: To you and Hannah.

  3. Capri P says:

    worry not……………you WILL see them in heaven!

  4. deb says:

    So sorry. Marlo’s beastly side showed itself today with a baby robin, I rescued it though.

  5. warrenp94 says:

    Bummer…

  6. Susan says:

    Sorry…
    Angie @ Home Grown sent me your way.

Leave a Reply

