Who Wants Breakfast???

Well I hope you didn’t think that I could resist making these with those beautiful berries I picked yesterday!
blog stuff 031
blog stuff 032

I only have to feel 50% guilty for blowing my diet since I used whole wheat blend pancake mix and sugar-free syrup! They were yummy!

These didn’t make it to the batter… they were far to impressive and needed to be savored by themselves!
blog stuff 033

This entry was posted in Sassy Cat Hill House, Gardens and Other Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who Wants Breakfast???

  1. homegrown says:

    I am hiding my screen otherwise I’ll have to get up and go make pancakes or waffles for my kids. I do miss the blueberry bushes back in Georgia. We have tried and failed 3 times up here with the growing of blueberries.

  2. caprik says:

    Can I come over for breakfast?

Leave a Reply

