I’m Thankful for…

Seatbelts and airbags!

Went to the body shop today to get everything out of my car since it has been officially totaled. Decided to take a few pics while I was there..

2009-tracker-accident-01

2009-tracker-accident-03

2009-tracker-accident-12

 

 

2009-tracker-accident-02

It doesn’t really look all that bad does it?

Let’s have a moment of silence for my little Tracker…

It was sure a good car and really held up under a pretty hard impact.

Just a tiny whine about the accident… why did it have to happen right after we had new brakes installed??  O’Well, at least there wasn’t too much gas in the the tank!

This entry was posted in I'm Thankful for. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m Thankful for…

  1. warren says:

    I suppose there is some good news…you’ll get to stimulate the economy some when you get a new ride!?

    I’d like to thank you for doing your part!

  2. Pingback: I Guess I’m A ‘Southerner’ Now « Life On Sassy Cat Hill

Leave a Reply

