Arrrrrrrggggggggg… Whine alert

I’m having one of those days… everything I pick up, I drop.

 Every time I try to move something , something else falls down or gets knocked off of somewhere.

Tried to move the weight machine and managed to rip one of the seats off with my super-human strength.

Take three steps, slam my toe into something.

Every arrangement plan I have, doesn’t work out.

The basement project is driving me nuts!!!

All of this so little Princess Paddy can have a bigger area to live in. Nope, a bigger area to make a mess of would be a better way to put it. Beavers are VERY untidy!

I’ve quit for the day. Going to get in the shower and get ready to go to dinner with the Crazy Dog Lady from down the street. We deserve it since both of our guys are off gallivanting on the mountains of Montana.  I think frozen margaritas will be the first thing on the menu for me!

*SIGH* Tomorrow is another day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Arrrrrrrggggggggg… Whine alert

  1. debkolar says:

    Wish I could come over and help you….and join you with that frozen margerita.

  2. caprik says:

    OH DEAR, Schmenkerton!

    Take a deep breath, let it out and repeat over and over “I’m making a memory, I’m making a memory”.

    Thats what I always do!

    Maybe I’ll call you right now and see if a chat on the webcam would cheer you up?

Leave a Reply

