Still Alive and Back On My Feet

I got the all clear from the ankle surgeon to resume somewhat normal activity. The infection never amounted to much since I started antibiotics right away.

Also got the all clear from the colonoscopy doc, the gyn and the dentist too.

Clearly the last month hasn’t been one of my favorites! But I’m thankful all tests came back clear.

I feel old!

Just a few random pics until I can get back into the swing of blobbing again.

My squirrels are smart… and spoiled

DSCN9691

Here’s what kitties that stalk my chipmunks have to wear

DSCN9697

He doesn’t like it much

DSCN9694

I tried to soften the humiliation for him but getting him a tough, he-man collar!

DSCN9698

‘Our’ mountain is beautiful

DSCN9700

Happy Fall!

 

This entry was posted in Around the House, Odds and Ends, The Sassy Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still Alive and Back On My Feet

  1. Capri K says:

    Yay, a post!!!
    Poor BB Brutus. He looks like he has slimmed down, maybe lack of chipmunk?
    Is that one of your house squirrels?
    Your mountain looks beautimous!

  2. Capri K says:

    P.s.
    Glad all your body bidness turned out good!

Leave a Reply

