Premonition

When we were at the marina I noticed this boat and thought to myself… I will be too pretty soon.

DSCN7801

Little did I know that as soon as I set foot in the door when we got home there would be a call about a baby!

Meet Seamus (Shay-muss) O’Reilly

DSCN7898

DSCN7896

DSCN7899

DSCN7901

He needed a good Irish name since I got him on St. Patrick’s Day eve!

And Seamus just may be getting a Sheela today! Winking smile

This entry was posted in Wildlife Rehab. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Premonition

  1. Capri K says:

    Be still my heart! I want to nuzzle that sweet thing!!!!!
    Do baby squirrels stink?

  2. deb says:

    I must show Colton these photos, he will love them!

  3. warrenp94 says:

    I am sure you have zoomed in on that pic on the boat…it’s a great pic! At least it’s a guys’ pic…that’s what my wife says!

Leave a Reply

