Way Back When-sday/ Eastertime

I always looked forward to Easter as a kid; not just because I got a basket full of candy…
me-4-yrs-easter-basket
(me at 4 years old)

I also looked forward to Easter because it always meant a new Easter dress and shoes too. Sometimes even a bonnet…
me-mom-easter-bonnets
me, EEEK and Jethro.

May you all have a  wonderful and blessed  Easter.

This entry was posted in Way Back When-sday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Way Back When-sday/ Eastertime

  1. deb says:

    Oh how cute you and your mamma are!

  2. caprik says:

    You is PRECIOUS!!!!
    Now that bonnet, that’s another story!

  3. warren says:

    I dig the bonnet!

    I think daughter will have to have one this year!

  4. Steph says:

    Adorable! I always enjoyed Easter too because I got to dress up!

Leave a Reply

